New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where is my Soul Mate?

My name is Tim. I am a down to earth guy unless you and I are kidding around then fun, fun, fun. I am very adventurous and curious person but only with you my mate. I love to write, play and sing my own music. You can hear me on a famous video hosting site(can’t mention name) if you like, I go by GLASSHADOW/Tim you’ll see my picture.
I love my daughters with all my heart and expect you to. I love kids and would love yours as well if you have any. I did like the show Brady bunch it was wholesome loving and family oriented, the way it should be. I would love to hold your warm soft hand and feel the love in our grip. And people have told me that is childish and a waste of time. I don’t think so, I need that. I would love to have you help me with my outdoor projects and other repair jobs if you want. I would enjoy that so much. I need your help with pursuing my music hobby or career if it ends up that way and would like for you to stay by my side and enjoy it with me. As you know I am a basic member and can not txt you, and please keep that in mind, but try to get a hold of me somehow. More later…

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTell ya later...
Reading selectionInstructional, Science, Technical
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifePursuing my music, as of now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal mate would be smart, quick witted and full of love. Also who will make time for me and my kids. Even if you are walking through the hall and stick your head in the doorway and say “I Love You” that would mean a lot to me, more than you’ll ever know!
I love to cuddle and I want you to cuddle with me. I want my mate to show compassion and feelings for our love as we work together on our problems if we have any. I want to hold hands with you while walking or even sitting watching TV. From time to time I want my mate to allow me to enter in her space so we could become as one, and embrace our love to astronomical levels!!! Now, you will notice that I have not mentioned anything about looks or age, kind of weird, not really. I have been hurt for so many years because I cannot find my loving compassionate, my one soul mate, are you willing to be my mate, will you please show me what you like so I can learn to please you in every way. Can we hold each other and say I Love You? Can I stare deep into your eyes and get lost? Will you be my mate? my Angel? Loneliness is a terrible thing, I’m sure you have felt these feelings at a certain time of you’re life? Maybe even now! This profile is about as truthful as it can get. Now, will it stop the loneliness inside me?