New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Transgender pre hormonal lookin for female

Mtf Early transgender havent started much but im quite i jeep to myself and im sweet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Cali
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Hedgehog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy hands and feet
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areGta v
Garrys mod
Insergency

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsHistory channel but dont watch much
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLone survivor
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink floyd
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksCity of ember
Idea of funEnjoying yourself
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving water skiing and flying a plane

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThat they are caring and loving
On the first dateNight out looking at the stars or fishin