New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mark

I am a man that is seeking a relationship. And I enjoy having fun and a good time, sports, and enjoy talking to partner in relationship. It is important.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fiction, Horror, Music, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live life with happiness.

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnernone. Just to be Honest.
On the first dateI would treat them right.