New here? Sign Up Have an account?

true real man

Male (37) looking for Female Brazil, Indiana, United States

I am 34yrs old I have two kids I have brown hair blue eyes I am one of a kind of man I love to do anything outdoors and sometimes just relaxing at home cuddled up to the woman I am with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI love a harley daivdson
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain cloths but I always keep up with my hygen
Name your favorite place or road to rideSavahanna georgia

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Nervina
How often do you attend punk shows?I don't
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes geitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePainter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHouse of a thousands corpse
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsOzzie osborn
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe hurricane
Idea of funJust doing anything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBackpack through Europe

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo have a woman treat me right

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who knows what they want and doesn't lie or cheat
On the first dateI would pick them up in my truck and then we would go to a colts game and then out to eat and then we would sit and watch the stars all night talking and cuddling up together talking and just enjoy being together