New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have some fun

Male (69) looking for Female Medora, Indiana, United States

Not perfect or looking for perfect. Just want a local friend who is easy to talk to, and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Technical
HobbiesFamily, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes having fun without drama. I'm not looking for someone perfect, but someone that is real about how they feel.
On the first dateMeet somewhere she would feel comfortable possibly for drinks or a meal. Somewhere where we can quietly talk and begin to get to know each other. If the chemistry is right we would plan our second date together.