New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cuddly and easy going

I am a free thinker young at heart 62 yr old. I thank God every day I wake up. I hunt and fish with respect for mother nature and all of her creatures. I like the outdoors walking,hiking,camping,bicycle riding etc. I like classic rock, some country,some jazz,some classic music. I do show affection in public,holding hands,pat on the backside unless I get a backhand across the face haha. Then I will have to control myself. I show a woman respect. I am retired and am more than capable of taking care of myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The sky above and earth below

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funHaving a good time no matter what I am doing with someone or without.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeLive each day happy.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateOpen to most anything. That would have to be determined by both parties.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Shooting, Softball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamIndiana University