New here? Sign Up Have an account?

are there any decent LADIES out there still? it seems they are all taken or crazy.

Male (31) looking for Female Avilla, Indiana, United States

im an adventurist. love out doors and finding new places, but a good conversation can hold me from doing anything for hours. i love driving anything, anywhere. four wheelers and mud fast cars and loud music. i sound intense haha but im also a family man and love kids and teaching them. ive been call eccentric alot in my life with the vast diffreneces of my tastes. but i feel i just enjoy what was supposed to be instead of focusing on what sucked lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBurn victim
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleprofessional custom engine builder/machinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSNL, family guy.southpark anything i can laugh at or learn from
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWalk hard. spaceballs. Airplane. any good guy movie like fast and furious and such haha. but i dont mind other types
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artiststoo many to list. love me some bob segar (best segar voice i know) but i love music too much to have a list of artists
Reading selectionInstructional, Philosophy, Poetry, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksi used to read in school but ran out of time to do it for enjoyment. i used to write a ton and am still pretty good at it but most of my reading now is learning material
Idea of funanything less boring than watching tv but not as crazy as jumping out of a air plane haha. i love riding four weelers and my sand rail. dont mind going out to parties but dont like doing the same thing day after day no matter what it is.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryi try almost anything i want to and if i havent already i will be trying it soon haha, you only live once

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeto live happy. to fufill my dreams and to die with my family close. i want to teach a couple kids everything i know from the day i meet them till i die, and i want a best friend to see their dreams and goals happen along side mine