New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone else who feels like they want a new start

I'm Nick and I'm 27. I'm ready for something new in life and that's a lot better with someone else next to you. I'm looking for anyone that loves playing music as much as I do, especially.

I'm 5'11, average build with black hair and blue eyes. I'm Italian, which can be a blessing and a curse in Indiana. Haha. I'm open minded, nonjudgmental, and love all the small details in life that makes someone who they are.

I'm pretty basic...meaning what I want most in life is a deep connection with someone and music. I don't care about money and will never work hard in life just to be materialistic. Health, happiness, and love are the most important parts of life and they're the things I'll always work hard to get and keep.

If that sounds good than I'd love to talk to you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Sopranos, The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, and 80s/90s sitcoms.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTrue Romance, This Is Spinal Tap, GoodFellas, Taxi Driver, and Help!
Music typesRock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, Cheap Trick, Warren Zevon, Lou Reed, The Cult, John Mellencamp, and Rush.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Music
Favorite booksI'll Sleep When I'm Dead:The Dirty Life and Times of Warren Zevon...Bootleg (The Story of the Other Recording Industry...Please Kill Me...Wise Guy by Nicholas Pileggi.
Idea of funAnything can be fun with the right people.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life....to be happy and healthy with the people I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity