New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookinyoung49

Single attractive hard working.i enjoy life and always try to jave fun. Enjoy being outdoors. Enjoy being around friends and family. Love camping and 4wheelingget with friends im a caring energetic fun guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titletechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, two and half men, pawn stars, american restoration, counting cars, sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything with mark wahlberg. Jennifer anniston.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping with friends and family. 4wheeling . riding motorcycles. Being around family and a little partying.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLife is short just try to enjoy and stay healthy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFunny attractive hard working that stays active not lazy likes to have a fun time as much as possible .
On the first dateDepends