New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

Male (33) looking for Female Peru, Indiana, United States

My name is Derrek and I'm originally from Plainfield Illinois and i work as an Air Reserve Technician at Grissom air reserve base, I am enlisted into the Air Force Reserve. I like to hang out with my friends and party when I can. I also like during the summer time to ride my motorcycle, I have a 2013 Harley Davidson Streetglide. I also like to at night while im relaxing to play some video games, and surf the net. I am on here just looking for my best friend to get to know and see what happens. I am looking to take it slow, so I could use some friends to talk to and hang out with. If your are interested in talking email me back I hope to hear from you soon.

What I’m doing with my life:
Right now I am an ART (air reserve technician), at my base at Grissom air reserve base. I hope to be retired by the time I am 55-60.

I’m really good at:
Well I know im not a professional, but I would say I am really good at riding my motorcycle. I also think I am good at mechanic stuff since I am a crew chief on the kc-135 and I do like to work on cars when I can. I also think I am good at video games.

The first things people usually notice about me:
A lot of people say they notice my girlish eye lashes on me, but I dont see it. But I think you will notice how I was raised, like a gentlemen. I still open doors, and treat a lady right.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAir Reserve Technician (ART)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favorite.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesFavorite movie is Top Gun.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsDon't have a favorite.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGet my skydiving license.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have a family, raise some kids, and live life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
On the first dateI am up for anything, dinner, movies, bowling, going put-putt, getting drinks, anything sounds good to me.