New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets go travel

Single dad who loves life and wants to travel the world with someone. Retired and know the true meaing of love. I love my basset hounds and the ocean. I know what i want

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledisabled vet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsOpen to all movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesSaw
Music typesClassical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsDJ shadow
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funHanging out watching TV together with dogs and family. Walking on the beach. Playing with my dogs and being a dad.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePlaying video games
Always wanted to tryTraveling to Toronto with my girlfriend

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionScientologist
Goal in lifeTravel and raise a good son

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPhysical attraction affectionate, passion, and true dedication
On the first dateMeet hang out watching a movie than going on a road trip to Ontario.