New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin for that special girl

My name is Tyler I live in kentucky and just graduated from basic training I love it. I played baseball all through college and love all sports. If you wanna know more just ask. If you cant get ahold of me here and really wanna talk just skyp me under tyler.proctor1

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlesoldier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rap
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts