New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just wnat to have fun

I am a single dad of three girls, one in college and the other two are in high school they want to spend their time with there friends and leaves dad as the third wheel or sitting at home alone, boring.
Anyway lets get together and see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo and Half Men, CSI Miami, 24, CSI Criminal Investigations and many others...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Humor, Religious
Idea of funPlaying outside...winter is so boring, but after a big snow, beautiful...
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLOVING, HONEST and RESPECTFUL...Thats all
On the first dateNice dinner at a quiet place with a great meal and then a couple drinks. Lets go and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Softball