New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am deaf. I am easy doing. I work at Notre Dame.

I was looking for to dating with any races woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height170 cm

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStephen King movies
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Political, Science, Sports
Idea of funGlow mini golf, Indiana Beach, more You can ask me..
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for good woman.
On the first dateGo to resturant and movies.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football (American), Paintball, Racquetball, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamNotre Dame
Chicago Bears
Chicago Cubs
Indianapo
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking