New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman

Male (49) looking for Female Corydon, Indiana, United States

I am an honest man, hardworking and loyal. I am romantic and I need to find a woman to love and share the rest of our lives.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryActivities my partner also likes

Views

Goal in lifeI have good family and friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerDesire meets a calm, cheerful, romantic and loyal woman. must be American, between 30 and 55 years.
On the first datego to a special place and treat my partner as a lady