New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short enjoy a good laugh with someone special!

Male (45) looking for Female Lake Sullivan, Indiana, United States

I am an outdoors man . I can have run doing pretty much anything with the right person. Hard to beat a walking hand in hand down a trail and arriving just in time to watch the sunset over a lake .
I am not much for the bar seen much rather sit around fire family and someone special. Also a nice evening on the coach cuddling and a movie.
Dont get me wrong you have get dressed up take that special someone out and show her off. Pick her up flowers in hand take her to nice restaurant . Maybe drinks and a band after.
If you aren't having fun then you aren't living. I like to laugh, joke, and pull pranks. I am very sarcastic so if dont have a since humor then you probably can't handle me.
I do have a serious side and I'm not afraid to hurt someones feeling to help them.
I'm not a red neck but grew up on a farm
I am a professional I am a office manager for very large corporation. But its not all serious in office either. If laugh and enjoy where you work and mostly who you work for you will be way more productive.
I am looking for a partner (in crime) , a best friend, and soul mate. I want that special someone not afraid to get dirty. But she also likes to dress nice and be a lady.
Someone Not afraid to show that she cares for her man. Gives him affection when he needs it or just a warm embrace to comfort and relax.
You think you can handle a fun wild ride . message me and we will have a blast !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI'm looking to buy another now actually.
Last 2 where Harley Davidson. A 2010 street bob and a 2008 sportster custom.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on weather.
Name your favorite place or road to rideHeading down in 3 days to Bike night in Kentucky . near top lake Barkley.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?ghost
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Rescue cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe dog
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?oreo
What breed is your dog?Labrador retriever and beagel mix
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyThe cat
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGifted , the Originals, Super Natural, Tennessee Vols Football, Reds Baseball , comedies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funHanging around fire friends and a special someone. Hiking trails. Going to a good concert. With right person every thing can be fun.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo see how many licks it does take To get to center of tootsi roll pop.

Views

Goal in lifeFind that perfect person to complete me. A partner in crime to pull pranks with and on.
Live , laugh , and love !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart , funny , affectionet
On the first dateBut I rather let her set the first date to see how close she is to what I want.
I can plan romantic extravogent to simple and sweet. But nice to have a partner who will lead and let you take a break.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamTennessee vols.
Cincinnati Reds
Dallas Cowboy
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee