New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking spiritual partner

Male (54) looking for Female Paoli, Indiana, United States

52 year old hippie type pagan. Own home vehicle and job. Seeking a spiritual partner.. It's difficult to connect on here without upgrading but you can check out my facebook profile and message me there. Bobby Strother FraterRtzn on face book:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedDashund. Rat terrier and a big mutt

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEvs attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsUsually movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsOzzy, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Danzig, Marilyn Manson, wasp etc
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funCamping, yard work, fishing., Pagan festivals, yard sales.
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSettling in with the right lady and enjoying our lives together.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMainly a loving partner who isn't afraid of intimacy.
On the first dateJust some kind of no pressure quick meet somewhere