New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone real!

Male (38) looking for Female Kokomo, Indiana, United States

37 yo, hard working teddy bear that enjoys life and likes to have fun. Looking for someone that is down to earth, drama free and knows what she wants in life .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Sports, Technical
Idea of funDoing what feels right and enjoy doing it
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMany things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby
Favorite college teamPurdue University