New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wild and restless in a small town

Female (43) looking for Male North Manchester, Indiana, United States

As a single mother looking for my other half to complete me. I am a gentle nature woman who is a perfectionist and detail oriented. A sharp mind and very bold. I am a fighter not a quitter always believing in the positive not the negative. I love the movies and cuddling up next to a warm body. Reading and spending time outdoors are some of my favorite activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Role Playing
I play onWii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsany
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum