New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a genuine woman

Male (19) looking for Female Madison, Indiana, United States

I am 38 yrs old honest, down to earth, caring and hard working. I like to joke around and not be serious all the time but know what my priorities are. I have a 10 yr old daughter and 13 yr old son which I have part time so I have a lot of free time. They are my life but will make time for the right woman. I like doing anything outside like sports, walking, hiking, camping, bon fires, concerts, sports bars, dinners, local bands, ect. I'm a compassionate and affectionate guy that is looking for my soulmate and companion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRailroad worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamUniversity of Louisville