New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Woman Seeking A Good Man

Female (44) looking for Male Jonesboro, Indiana, United States

I was married for 21 years and having a loyal and faithful loving wife wasn't enough. I have a lot to offer a good man, could you be the right one?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom and College Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, American Horror Story, American Gods, Alaskan Bush People, Vikings, Handmaid's Tale, Stranger Things, The 100, Alone, Naked and Afraid, Bear Grylls, Claws, Big Bang Theory, Shameless, and Black Sails
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have way too many favorites. I've been a huge movie buff since I was a kid so I have too many
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsI love rock music in all its forms pretty much and I have a lot of favorites-too many to name. However, I do like other genres just not as much as I love rock.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksLiterary classics, anything Sherrilyn Kenyon, JR Ward, Stephen King, Kerrilyn Sparks, Jessica Coulter-Smith, Gena Showalter, Karen M. Moning, and so many more.
Idea of funI love fishing, traveling to new places, museums, zoos, theme parks, movies, drive-ins, walks in the woods and parks, BBQs, boating, and anything else that I haven't probably done yet or done in a while.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, motorcycling, and living.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want to finish college. I put it off to get my children raised and since my son is up to where he is in junior high and now that I am single, I want to get back and finish my college education so I can get a job in social work so I can help others. I also want to find someone who wants a family and wants to have a meaningful relationship who is ride or die. I spent 21 years married to a man that I thought was just that but he wasn't. I want someone who respects and appreciates me for me. My other big goal is to get my son raised to be a good man. I also want to see places that I have always wanted to see but put aside because my ex husband and our children came first. I'm 42 not 100.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, a sense of family, laughter, someone who isn't afraid to let their freak flag fly high and proud, someone who has a job, someone who has common interests but isn't afraid to try something new, a good communicator, patience, and someone who is ready for a committed relationship.
On the first dateI would love to go somewhere to spend time and talk and get to know someone. I'm pretty open but again, I'm not a booty call or a friend with benefits kind of gal.