New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of the games want to meet someone real

Male (38) looking for Female Sunman, Indiana, United States

From southeastern indiana have a decent paying job single dad who is extremely busy between work schoolwork sports and not into the bar scene anymore I am easy going laid back do like to joke around about 5'10" blonde hair blue eyes muscular build I do have tattoos and a few piercings just thought I'd give this a try see what happens not really looking for anything serious at the moment but would like to date as I love red lobster but can't exactly go there by myself or to apvie that looks good so let's chat see what happens up for anything hope to hear from you sorry my pic isn't the greatest but I took it after I got home after a long day at work

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Instructional, Sports
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kansas