New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always A Good Time

Male (48) looking for Female Gary, Indiana, United States

Seeking a special lady for memorable moments

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSteel Process Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, Orange is the new black, Game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesFate of the Furious, The Purge, Anything Pixar
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsBebel Gilberto, Marvin Gaye, Anthony Hamilton
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksInvisible Man, Night, DaVinci code
Idea of funGood times with good people, the fun will happen naturally...
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryLearning to play a musical instrument

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a success as a man, father, and business owner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNaturally-occuring caring and compassion. True sincerity can't be faked.
On the first dateI would take the lady somewhere fun, yet unexpected. No ho-hum cliches here...

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamChicago Cubs, and I can prove I'm not on their ban
Favorite college teamNone